You will receive internal notifications which are shown next to your profile. The notifications are:
- You have been invited to a map
- A map that you copied has completed copying
- A report that you have requested is now available
Click on the notifications icon to open up the panel to see the notifications.
Important Note: If you click on a line showing “Report [xxx] has successfully been generated” – it will only display the last report you generated, no matter which report notification you click on.
You do not need to do anything to respond or delete your notifications. Once you view the notifications panel the unread notifications are automatically marked as read.
You will not receive emails that duplicate the notifications. We all get enough emails already.
BACK TO HELP CENTER